We are now accepting passport appointments. Learn More
Please visit the City of Thousand Oaks website for information on the current COVID-19 situation.

Library Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Melissa Hurtado

Melissa Hurtado
Interim Library Director

Phone: (805) 449-2660 x7316


Administrative and Supervisory Staff

Deputy Library Services Director
Darren Jeffery
 (805) 449-2660 x7225
Division Manager Samantha Yeung
 (805) 449-2660 x7332
Public Services Manager Charlotte Burrows  (805) 449-2660 x 7338
Circulation Services Supervisor Eamon McSweeney  (805) 449-2660 x7330
Community Services Coordinator
Francine Sprigel
 (805) 449-2660 x7362