Show/Hide

Library will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day.

Library Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Heather Cousin
Library Services Director

Phone: (805) 449-2660 x7316
Email: hcousin@tolibrary.org

Administrative and Supervisory Staff

Deputy Library Services Director
Darren Jeffery
 (805) 449-2660 x7225 djeffery@tolibrary.org
Division Manager Samantha Yeung
 (805) 449-2660 x7332
syeung@tolibrary.org
Circulation Services Supervisor Eamon McSweeney  (805) 449-2660 x7330 emcsweeney@tolibrary.org
Children's Services Supervisor Charlotte Burrows  (805) 449-2660 x 7338 cburrows@tolibrary.org
Public Services Supervisor
Dayna Canada
 (805) 449-2660 x7347 dcanada@tolibrary.org
Community Services Coordinator Francine Sprigel  (805) 449-2660 x7362 fsprigel@tolibrary.org